Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube RSS
2801 E. 16th St. | Muncie, IN 47302 | PH 765-216-7980
Calendar Contact
Our Crew (Staff)


Leslie Draper, School Leader

Send an email. 

Brittany Pickett, Director of Culture

Send an email.

Paul Runyon, Director of Finance

Send an email. 

Support Staff
Elizabeth Bailey, Receptionist
Emily Franks, Executive Assistant
Connie Criswell, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Alicia Jackson, Kindergarten Teacher
Valentina Sanfilippo, 1st Grade Teacher
Our 2nd Grade Teacher prefers not to list her information online; however, you may contact her through the school.
Bridget Duggleby, 3rd Grade Teacher
Harry Pickett, 3rd Grade Teaching Fellow
Misty Breland, 4th Grade Teacher
Kara Baugues, 5th Grade Teacher
Schaivon Nevings, 5th Grade Teaching Fellow
Michael Smith, Middle School Social Studies and Independent Expedition Teacher
Alan Van Wyk, Middle School Math and Science Teacher
Julie Bailey, Middle School English and Language Arts Teacher
Kayla Cange, Director of Fine Arts
David Haskins, Director of Athletics and Physical Education Teacher
Michelle Olsen, Special Education Teacher of Record
Melissa Devendorf, Inclusion Teacher
Teaching Support
Jorie Stout, Special Education Teaching Associate
Diana Moody, Teaching Associate
Angela McGee, Teaching Associate
Claudia Fernandez-Jackson, Teaching Associate
Lauren Heeter, Instructional Aide
Shameka Gordon, Director of Nutrition
Shauna Epperson, Nutrition Assistant


Copyright © 2017 Inspire Academy - A School of Inquiry